Young Me

May 12, 2010


I know it has been a while since I last blogged. I have been busy trying to keep up with the day to day activities after a long vacation with my family.

My parents brought my pictures progressing from I was a baby. It was funny that I don’t remember ever seen my own baby pictures. So, they all seem so foreign to me. Not to mention some of the pictures are worthy of burning. I did go through a phase of life where it appears that I thought food was a scarcity. I distinctly remember that was because of the chicken pox I got when I was in 3rd grade and I had to abstain from eating certain kind of food. As a result, to compensate, I ate a lot as soon as I was allowed to and before I knew it, I was already beyond help. It took years for me to recover from that traumatic experience. Some people would say I still am recovering..:)

Anyway, hope these pictures can bring smile to your face. Enjoy…

several months old

several months old

8 months old with mom

11 months old

13 months old

14 months old

14 months old trying to be a musician

15 months old with dad

16 months old

18 months old

2 years old

3 years old with my little brother

4 years old with cousins

5 years old with my little brother

6 years old

7 years old - can't wait to drive

8 years old

9 years old with my little sister

10 years old

11 years old

13 years old

18 years old - Senior Picture

18 years old - at the airport right before came to the states

18 years old - at the airport with parents and grandma

One Response to “Young Me”

  1. Jusufv Says:

    Sweet of your parents to bring your childhood pictures!

    Wow, Tif, from skinny to chubby to average. Hahaha.


Leave a Reply

